Kuhlau - Selected Sonatinas : Opus 20, Nos. 1-3, Opus 55, Nos. 1-3, Opus 88, No. 3 (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Included in this volume are seven well-known sonatinas appropriate for intermediate level pianists. Contents: Sonatina in C Major, Op. 20, No. 1 * Sonatina in G Major, Op. 20, No. 2 * Sonatina in F Major, Op. 20, No. 3 * Sonatina in C Major, Op. 55, No. 1 * Sonatina in G Major, Op. 55, No. 2 * Sonatina in C Major, Op. 55, No. 3 * Sonatina in A Minor, Op. 88, No. 3.


Publisher G Schirmer Inc
Mfg Part# 9781423431145
SKU 207550190
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423431146
Release Date 6/17/2008
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Number of Pages 0096
Publisher G. Schirmer
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo