Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options

Kyoto (2011)

Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Kyoto CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$13.50 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 219300540
UPC: 678477009224
UPC 14: 00678477009224
Release Date: 1/11/2011
See more in New Age

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Spring Rain
2. F.A.B Silence
3. Courtly Elegance
4. Snowscape
5. Iroha Song
6. Beyond the Window
7. Temple In the Twilight
8. Forest
9. Ancient City
10. Miyako

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Eri Sugai (vocals); Ryoichi Soyama (guitar); Mihoko Ono, Mizuyo Komiya (koto); Yukihiko Mitsuka (shakuhachi); Masaji Watanabe, Missa Johnouchi, Naoyuki Onda (piano).

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/11/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 92
Music Label Name Label : Pacific Moon Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00678477009224

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content