Lake Of Sorrow CD (2000)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Napalm Records
SKU 60416240
UPC 768586905323
UPC 14 00768586905323
Format CD
Release Date 7/11/2000
Author Sins Of Thy Beloved
Technical Info
CatalogID 53
Lable Name Napalm Records
Released 06/01/2004
Original Release 1998
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00768586905323
Album Notes and Credits
The Sins Of Thy Beloved: Gelenn Nordbo, Arild Christensen (vocals, guitar); Anita Auglend (vocals); Ingfrid Stensland, Anders Thue (keyboards, piano); Ola Aarrestad (bass); Stig Johnsen (drums).
Producers: Terje Refsnes, The Sins Of Thy Beloved.
Recording information: Sound Suite Studio (08/1998).
Photographer: Petter Hegre.
Disc 1
1 My Love
2 Kiss, The
3 Worthy Of You
4 Lake Of Sorrow
5 Until The Dark
6 All Alone
7 Silent Pain
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.