Let's Do It CD (2008)

Artist: Noel Coward

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Kino International
SKU 208079748
UPC 738572125929
UPC 14 00738572125929
Format CD
Release Date 6/10/2008
Author Noel Coward
Disc 1
1 Opening Medley
2 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3 Matelot
4 Blow, Gabriel Blow
5 Mrs. Worthington
6 Three Coward Waltzes
7 Physician, The
8 Its De-Lovely
9 Chase Me Charlie
10 You Don't Know Paree
11 London Pride
12 I Happen To Like New York
13 I'm Throwing a Ball Tonight
14 I've Been To a Marvelous Party
15 Useless Useful Phrases
16 Nina
17 You're the Top
18 I Wonder What Happened To Him?
19 Finale
Product Attributes
Artist Coward,Noel
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.