Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) - Wireless Mic is compatible with Rock Band and Guitar Hero!

Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
LIPS - Number One Hits
watch video
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 2 of 7
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 3 of 7
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 4 of 7
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 5 of 7
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 6 of 7
LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone) 7 of 7
7 Photo(s) & 1 Video(s) See all
  • video
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Learn more about LIPS - Number One Hits Bundle (includes Wireless Interactive Microphone):

Format: Xbox 360
Mfg Part#: MRD-00003
Sku: 211824193
UPC: 882224926409
UPC 14: 00882224926409
See more in Games
Lips Number One Hits includes One Wireless Microphone (compatible with select titles from Guitar Hero and Rock Band franchises, etc.) and 35 songs on-disc plus 5 songs from 4 different themed packs to download (Purchasers of Number One Hits will also receive a Bonus coupon to allow them to download a free 5 song theme pack of their choice).

Song List:

  • "California Love" by 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
  • "Don't Matter" by Akon
  • "Barbie Girl" by Aqua
  • "The Tide is High (Get the Feeling)" by Atomic Kitten
  • "Loser" by Beck
  • "Don't Phunk With My Heart" by Black Eyed Peas
  • "Heart of Glass" by Blondie
  • "Love Generation" by Bob Sinclar
  • "Don't Worry, Be Happy" by Bobby McFerrin
  • "Bubbly" by Colbie Caillat
  • "Viva la Vida" by Coldplay
  • "Karma Chameleon" by Culture Club
  • "(I Just) Died In Your Arms" by Cutting Crew
  • "Hey Baby" by DJ Ötzi
  • "More Than Words" by Extreme
  • "Big Girls Don't Cry" by Fergie
  • "She Drives Me Crazy" by Fine Young Cannibals
  • "Broken Strings" by James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado
  • "Apologize" by Timbaland feat. OneRepublic
  • "Ready, Set, Go!" by Tokio Hotel
  • "I'm Yours" by Jason Mraz
  • "Heartless" by Kanye West
  • "Just Dance" by Lady Gaga
  • "The Fear" by Lily Allen
  • "Around the Way Girl" by LL Cool J
  • "Touch My Body" by Mariah Carey
  • "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" by Marvin Gaye
  • "U Can't Touch This" by MC Hammer
  • "How You Remind Me" by Nickelback
  • "Always on My Mind" by Pet Shop Boys
  • "Hey There Delilah" by Plain White T's
  • "Disturbia" by Rihanna
  • "Millennium" by Robbie Williams
  • "The Look" by Roxette
  • "Oh, Pretty Woman" by Roy Orbison
  • "I Don't Feel Like Dancin'" by Scissor Sisters
  • "Push the Button" by Sugababes
  • "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" by Tears for Fears
  • "I Get Around" by The Beach Boys
  • "Lovefool" by The Cardigans


Video Features Lips is the only singing game offering wireless motion sensitive microphones and the ability to sing from your own collection of DRM-free songs
Video Features Combined with the power of the motion-sensitive LED wireless microphones, which are compatible with music games
Video Features Collaborative and social musical entertainment
Video Features Interactive sound effects

Tech Specs

Tech Specs Product Type Software
Tech Specs Manufacturer Part Number MRD-00003
Tech Specs Manufacturer Website Address
Tech Specs Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
Tech Specs Product Name Lips: Number One Hits With 2 Microphones
Tech Specs Brand Name Microsoft
Tech Specs License Pricing Standard
Tech Specs License Type Complete Product
Tech Specs License Quantity 1 User
Tech Specs Compatibility
  • 2 Microphone
  • Xbox LIVE
  • Tech Specs Distribution Media/Method DVD-ROM
    Tech Specs Platform Support Xbox 360
    Tech Specs Features

    Chart-topping music:

  • Lips: Number One Hits has a robust list of songs on disc, representing top hits from the major music charts from around the world. New hits include Coldplay's "Viva La Vida," Rihanna's "Disturbia," MC Hammer's "U Can't Touch This," Timbaland's "Apologize" featuring OneRepublic, and Culture Club's "Karma Chameleon" to provide the ultimate social singing experience.
  • Interactive wireless motion sensitive microphone:

  • Featuring stylish lights that pulse to the beat of the music, the microphone responds to singers' actions and can be used as a percussion accompaniment. Movers and groovers can trigger Star Stream Power Bonuses by gesturing, shaking or posing with the microphone. With the freedom to rock out like never before, live your singing dreams in style.
  • Constant flow of new music:

  • With songs from Lips and Lips: Number One Hits and the ability to download new tracks regularly from Xbox LIVE Marketplace and the in-game music store, you can continuously find new music to bring people together and keep the party going. With the launch of the new Xbox LIVE Music Channel, it'll be even easier to find, sample and download the latest hits to build your catalog for even more singing fun.
  • Strike a pose:

  • Using the motion sensitive technology in the wireless microphone, earn extra points when expressing yourself by matching song-specific gestures. Bonus points can only be won based on your timing with the song.
  • Calling all Avatars:

  • Bringing avatars into the Lips franchise for the very first time, Lips: Number One Hits features your custom avatars in the in-game menu. In addition, sing your heart out to be rewarded with unique unlockable accessories for your avatars.
  • Great visuals, great vocals:

  • Most of the master tracks will feature their original music videos, and others will include custom visualizations.
  • Play along:

  • Using the standard Xbox 360 Controller, up to four people will be able to join the fun and choose from a variety of percussion accompaniments to play along with the music in Lips: Number One Hits. By placing control of various tambourines, claps and a cowbell at the fingertips of anyone with a controller, Lips creates a social entertainment experience for friends, co-workers, and kids alike.
  • Tech Specs Language Support English
    Tech Specs Package Type Retail
    Tech Specs Software Name Lips: Number One Hits With 2 Microphones
    Tech Specs Software Sub Type Entertainment
    Tech Specs Upgrade Information Not Applicable
    Tech Specs Software Main Type Game
    Tech Specs ESRB Rating T (Teen 13+)
    Tech Specs PEGI Rating Not Applicable
    Tech Specs Rating Descriptor Lyrics
    Mild Cartoon Violence
    Sexual Themes
    Use of Tobacco
    Tech Specs Minimum Number of Players Support 1
    Tech Specs Maximum Number of Players Support 4
    Tech Specs Multiplayer Support Yes
    Tech Specs Single Player Support Yes
    Tech Specs Network Compatible Yes
    Tech Specs Release Date 2009 October 20
    Tech Specs Game Expansion Pack No

    Product Attributes

    Product attributeESRB Rating:   T (Teen 13+)
    Product attributeGame Format:   XBox 360
    Product attributeGame Genre / Music & Rhythm:   Music & Rhythm
    Product attributeMax # of Players:   4
    Advertisement Bottom