Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Lone Ranger: Wanted CD 1 of 1
(Save 11%)
$11.43 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Lone Ranger: Wanted:

Format: CD
Sku: 250138386
UPC: 050087292058
UPC 14: 00050087292058
Release Date: 7/2/2013
See more in Action/Adventure

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Holy Water ~ Ben Kweller
2. Devil's Train ~ Grace Potter & the Nocturnals
3. Poor Paddy On the Railway ~ Shane MacGowan
4. So Long Gone ~ Pete Molinari
5. Central and Union ~ Sara Watkins
6. American Dream, The ~ The White Buffalo
7. Lonesome Whistle ~ Dave Alvin
8. Sweet Betsy From Pike ~ Iggy Pop
9. Rattling Bone ~ Iron & Wine
10. Cowboy ~ The Rubens
11. Everything But the Truth ~ Lucinda Williams
12. Truth Lives On, The ~ The Aggrolites
13. Butch's Ballad ~ Gomez
14. Saddle the Wind ~ John Grant

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Recording information: The Horseshack, Rock Island, IL.
Muze PNote The "music inspired by" version of the soundtrack for director Gore Verbinski's Armie Hammer- and Johnny Depp-starring, big-screen rendering of The Lone Ranger is a separate release from the original score, provided by summer blockbuster maestro of choice Hans Zimmer. This set features a colorful cast of characters, including Iggy Pop ("Sweet Betsy from Pike"), the Aggrolites ("Truth Lives On"), and the Pogues' Shane MacGowan ("Poor Paddy on the Railway"). The Walt Disney-issued collection also includes offerings from Lucinda Williams ("Everything But the Truth"), Iron & Wine ("Rattling Bone"), Grace Potter & the Nocturnals ("Devil's Train"), and Gomez ("Butch's Ballad"). ~ James Christopher Monger

Producer: Gore Verbinski; Bruce Witkin

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/02/2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 8729205
Music Label Name Label : Walt Disney
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00050087292058

Advertisement Bottom