Lord Of The Rings (ost)(w/ Bonus DVD) CD (2008)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Qualiton Imports Ltd.
SKU 207385260
UPC 051565100129
UPC 14 05051565100129
Format CD
Release Date 4/15/2008
Author Various
Disc 1
1 Prologue
2 Road Goes On, The
3 Saruman
4 Cat And The Moon, The
5 Flight To The Ford
6 Song Of Hope, The
7 Star Of Earendil
8 Lament For Moria
9 Golden Wood, The
10 Lothlorien
11 Siege Of The City Of Kings, The
12 Now And For Always
13 Gollum/Smeagol
14 Song Of Hope, The
15 Wonder
16 Final Battle, The
17 Epilogue
18 Finale
$21.08 + $2.98 shipping
$27.98 You save $6.90 (24%)
Earn 22 ($0.22) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™