Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: O'jays
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Love Train:best Of CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Love Train:best Of:

Format: CD
Sku: 202010720
UPC: 014797670181
UPC 14: 05014797670181
Release Date: 10/25/2005
See more in R&B / Soul

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Livin' For The Weekend
2. Family Reunion
3. Unity
4. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet Tender Love)
5. Prayer, A
6. Paradise
7. Make a Joyful Noise
8. Big Gangster, The
9. Work on Me
10. Use Ta Be My Girl
11. Brandy (I Really Miss You)
12. This Time Baby
13. Cry Together
14. Sing a Happy Song
15. Forever Mine
16. This Time Baby
17. Cry Together
18. Sing A Happy Song
19. Forever Mine
20. I Want You Here With Me
21. Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
22. Once Is Not Enough
23. You Won't Fail
24. To Prove I Love You
25. My Favourite Person
26. I Just Want To Satisfy
27. Your Body's Here With Me
28. Put Out Heads Together
29. Extraordinary Girl
30. What A Woman
31. I Wanna Be With You Tonight
32. Just Another Lovely Night
33. Lovin' You
34. Let Me Touch You
35. Don't Take Your Love Away
36. Don't Let The Dream Get Away
37. I Just Want Somebody To Love Me
38. Love Trains (live)
39. Back Stabbers (live)
40. For The Love Of Money (live)
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
2. Once Is Not Enough
3. You Won't Fail
4. To Prove I Love You
5. My Favorite Person
6. I Just Want to Satisfy You
7. Your Body's Here With Me (But Your Mind's on the Other Side of Town)
8. Put Our Heads Together
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. What A Woman
11. Just Another Lonely Night
12. Lovin' You
13. Let Me Touch You
14. Love Train
15. Back Stabbers
16. For the Love of Money
17. I Just Want Somebody To Love Me
18. Love Trains (Live)
19. Back Stabbers (Live)
20. For The Love Of Money (Live)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Many are the soul hits on this British double disc import. Collecting all the number ones and then some, this O'Jays compilation includes: "Family Renunion," "Brandy," "Used Ta Be My Girl," and a live version of "Love Train."
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Charles Waring.

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Dead Presidents
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 3-Classic Soul Hits
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 1-Classic Soul Hits
Muze Music Compilations Classic 60's Soul
Muze Music Compilations Take Two
Muze Music Compilations Soul Hits Of The 70's
Muze Music Compilations Disco Dance
Muze Music Compilations Soul Classics Vol.2
Muze Music Compilations Soul Hits Of 70s
Muze Music Compilations Fighting Temptations
Muze Music Compilations Soul Love
Muze Music Compilations Black Power: music Of A Revolution
Muze Music Compilations Madea's Family Reunion
Muze Music Compilations Soul Classics 12
Muze Music Compilations Platinum R b Party
Muze Music Compilations Philly Super Soul Hits
Muze Music Compilations Carlito's Way (ost)
Muze Music Compilations Golden Gate Groove:sound/philadelphia
Muze Music Compilations R b Hit Box
Muze Music Compilations Lee Daniels’ The Butler (OST)
Muze Music Compilations 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration
Muze Music Compilations Box Set Series:70s Soul
Muze Music Compilations Real R&b:60s
Muze Music Compilations Between The Sheets:volume 1

Associated Artists and Works

Take Two ~ Isley Brothers (The)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/26/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MCDLX 018
Music Label Name Label : Demon Deluxe
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 50147976701816

Advertisement Bottom