Mafia La-La Historia De La Mafia

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Sony
SKU 202698342
UPC 828768560297
UPC 14 00828768560297
Format DVD
Release Date 9/2/2009
Latin Music
Music (General)
Editors Note
Note Houston-based Latino band La Mafia have been producing their popular norteño music since their debut in 1986, and have contributed greatly to a wide resurgence of interest in the genre. This collection features hits from throughout the band's career, including "Me Estoy Enamorado," "Me Duele Estar Solo," and "Estas Tocando Fuego."
Cast & Crew
La Mafia - Music Performer(s)
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2006
Catalog ID 82876856029
UPC 00828768560297
Number of Discs 1
Color Color
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$7.08 + $1.95 shipping
$9.98 You save $2.90 (29%)
Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.