Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Mega House Party 4 CD 1 of 1
$17.63 + $2.99 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
4 New and Used
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Mega House Party 4:

Format: CD
Sku: 218114641
UPC: 090204624966
UPC 14: 00090204624966
Release Date: 11/23/2010
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Bop Bop [Big Daddi Original Version] - Miami Inc. ~ Various Artists
2. Acid Was My First Love [Antonio Baresi Remix Edit] - Disco Cell (remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Shattered Dreams [Booty Mix] - Discotronix (remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Vamos a La Playa [Movetown Remix] - Loona (remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Like a Prayer [Radio Mix] - Oscar Salguero (remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Ma Baker [Michael Mind Remix Cut] - Glamrock Brothers (remix) ~ Various Artists
7. Dance Hall Track [Nasca & Noble Remix] - Tom Mountain (remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Upside Down [Radio Mix] - Rudy MC/DDII/House-Maxx (remix) ~ Various Artists
9. To the Top [Sasha Dith Mix] - Steve Modana (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. It's Over Now [Dj Antoine & Clubzound Remix] - Sir Colin (remix, featuring Nyssina) ~ Various Artists
11. Do You Wanna Funk 2k11 [Montezz Radio] - Simmons ~ Various Artists
12. Utopia [Disco Cel Remix Edit] - Savon (remix) ~ Various Artists
13. Say You Will [Ren? De La Mon? Remix] - Jaybee (remix) ~ Various Artists
14. Make Your Move [Club Mix] - Manuel Baccano (remix) ~ Various Artists
15. Summerwave 2010 [Disco Cell Remix Edit] - Andy Jay Powell (remix) ~ Various Artists
16. Dynamite [David May Remix] - Other Ego (remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Fuck U In the Ass [Memo Original Radio Mix] - Hysterie (remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Slave To Te Music 2010 [Clubcrew Radio] - Twenty 4 Seven ~ Various Artists
3. Nervous Breakdown 2010 [Timothy Allen Clean Vocal Radio Mix] - The Shrink Reloaded (remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Hey Baby, Hey Crazy [Locco Lovers Remix] - The Sonic Revolution (remix) ~ Various Artists
5. We Just Criticize [Addy Van Der Zwan & R3hab Remix] - G&G (remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Joli Garcon [Rob & Chris Remix Edit] - Lolita (remix) ~ Various Artists
7. My Feeling [Original Edit] - Yenson ~ Various Artists
8. Release Me [Original Radio Edit] - Michael "Money-G" Bein ~ Various Artists
9. My Heart Goes Boom [Godlike Music Port Remix Edit] - Cabella (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Why Don't We Just Fuck [Radio Edit] - Greg Parys ~ Various Artists
11. Don't Let Go [Fuzzy & Owen Remix] - Stereo Lovers (remix, featuring Narany) ~ Various Artists
12. Power of Love [Pride Radio Mix] - Beverlee (remix) ~ Various Artists
13. Changes [Ren? De La Mon? & Dj R-Lay Remix] - Streamrocker/Ren? De La Mon? (remix) ~ Various Artists
14. Reaching Up High [Slin Project Remix] - Jorge Martin S./Whiteside (remix) ~ Various Artists
15. Hasta La Vista [Niels Van Gogh Remix Edit] - Alicia (remix) ~ Various Artists
16. Call Me [Andrea T. Mendoza Vs. Tibet Yes Radio Mix] - Samantha/Sabrina (remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Nyssina
Muze Guest Artist Narany

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : HN77323X
Music Label Name Label : House Nation
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00090204624966

Advertisement Bottom