Melancholy of Haruhi-Chan Suzumiya and Nyoron-Churaya-San Part 2

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio SUPER D
SKU 223047200
UPC 669198208553
UPC 14 00669198208553
Format DVD
Release Date 8/2/2011
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This release from the quirky anime series MELANCHOLY OF HARUHI SUZUMIYA includes 12 episodes of the show, following the story a high school girl with the uncanny ability to alter reality. The set also includes 7 NYORON! CHURUYA-SA two minute advertising shorts, which follow Haruhi-chan on even wackier adventures.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00669198208553
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 70 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
M and N Media $88.26 + $4.24 shipping
Condition: Used-Like New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $88.26 + $4.24 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$88.26 + $4.24 shipping
Earn 89 ($0.89) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Used-Like New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™