Midsomer Murders-Set 15

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Acorn Media
SKU 214692316
UPC 054961838493
UPC 14 00054961838493
Format DVD
Release Date 6/1/2010
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note The popular British mystery series MIDSOMER MURDERS debuted on the BBC in March 1997 and quickly swept up an enthusiastic following - so enthusiastic that over a decade into the program's run, it was still going, as strong as ever. Subsequent rebroadcasts on the A&E network in the United States also drew a broad audience. The subject of all this admiration was a saga that unfolded in the villages of apocryphal Midsomer County, England - an area apparently cozy and genial, but in truth, one that harbored untoward amounts of vice. John Nettles starred as Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, and Jason Hughes as his protégé, Detective Sergeant Ben Jones; from episode to episode, the two teamed up to solve baffling crimes. The package from Acorn Media entitled MIDSOMER MURDERS: SET 15 features the first three MIDSOMER episodes from the program's 11th season (2008): "Shot at Dawn," "Blood Wedding" and "Left for Dead." Bonus features include production notes, a Cully Barnaby photo gallery, a biography of Caroline Graham, and SUPER SLEUTHS, a documentary where Graham, John Nettles, Anthony Horowitz and others discuss the program's first decade.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00054961838493
Number of Discs 4
Running Time 347 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
DVD, Gift Set, Box Set, Widescreen, No Longer Produced
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
mediaplanetonline $26.94 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Brand New. Fast Shipping with insurance and tracking. Ships in 24 hours! Item is in stock. no back orders or cancellations
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $27.67 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $27.95 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$27.67 + free shipping
$39.99 You save $12.32 (30%)
Earn 28 ($0.28) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™