Mighty Heart CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Bulletproof Records/emi
SKU 204851564
UPC 805859102826
UPC 14 00805859102826
Format CD
Release Date 7/17/2007
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Ralph Sall
CatalogID 1028
Lable Name Bulletproof
Released 07/17/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 62m : 15s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00805859102826
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Jaspinder Narula, Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Bikram Singh (vocals).
Disc 1
1 Zara sa jhoom loon main, song
2 Gur nal ishq mita, song
3 Otashi anata, song
4 Lus lus karde ang, song
5 Thodassa pagla, song
6 Kushian de dhol, song
7 Yara seeli seeli, song
8 In a Manner of Speaking, song
9 Mighty Heart, film score: The Port of Entry, A
10 Mighty Heart, film score: Afternoon Scurrying, A
11 Mighty Heart, film score: Two Swords, A
12 Mighty Heart, film score: Short Hair, A
13 Mighty Heart, film score: IP Sourcing, A
14 Mighty Heart, film score: Going Nowhere, A
15 Mighty Heart, film score: Where Are You, A
16 Mighty Heart, film score: They're Everywhere, A
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.