Miss Spider Quad

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Lions Gate
SKU 219366659
UPC 031398133032
UPC 14 00031398133032
Format DVD
Release Date 3/8/2011
Rating NR
Family (General)
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This collection for children follows Sunny Patch on a fun and musical adventure filled with enchanting insects and a very special frog. The set includes "All Pupa'ed Out", "A Cloudy Day in Sunny Patch", "Captain Sunny Patch", and "Froggy Day in Sunny Patch", as well as interactive games and trailer galleries.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00031398133032
Number of Discs 2
Running Time 352 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
DVD, English, Spanish, Dolby, Digital Audio
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.