Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Monster Ballads: Ultimate Set CD 1 of 1
(Save 26%)
$13.98 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 14 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Monster Ballads: Ultimate Set:

Format: CD
Sku: 211420875
UPC: 793018920827
UPC 14: 00793018920827
Release Date: 8/18/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Heaven - Warrant ~ Various Artists
2. I Remember You - Skid Row ~ Various Artists
3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison ~ Various Artists
4. Forever - Kiss ~ Various Artists
5. Don't Know What You Got (til It's Gone) - Cinderella ~ Various Artists
6. Fly To the Angels - Slaughter ~ Various Artists
7. Is This Love - Whitesnake ~ Various Artists
8. Love Song - Tesla ~ Various Artists
9. Wait - White Lion ~ Various Artists
10. Headed For a Heartbreak - Winger ~ Various Artists
11. To Be With You - Mr. Big ~ Various Artists
12. High Enough - Damn Yankees ~ Various Artists
13. Love of a Lifetime - Firehouse ~ Various Artists
14. Don't Close Your Eyes - Kix ~ Various Artists
15. Wind of Change - Scorpions ~ Various Artists
16. More Than Words - Extreme ~ Various Artists
2009 collection of heart-tugging, tear-jerking rockers. Following up on the success of the best-selling Monster Ballads and Monsters of Rock brands, you've got a brand new chance to remember yesterday with Monster Ballads - The Ultimate Set. Bringing together huge power ballads with more mega-stars, more hits, and more hair than ever before, Monster Ballads - The Ultimate Set is gonna take you there with the biggest Pop Metal acts ever! 16 tracks including cuts from Warrant, Skid Row, Kiss, Winger, Scorpions, Mr. Big and many others.

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote There's been no shortage of MONSTER BALLADS compilations in recent years, and this edition includes many of the same tracks used in previous installments. The usual hits--"More Than Words," "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "To Be with You"--are all included here, as are singles by Winger, Warrant, Damn Yankees, and Scorpions.

Producer: Michael Anderson

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/18/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 89208
Music Label Name Label : Razor & Tie
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00793018920827

Advertisement Bottom