Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Tv Soundtrack
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
More Music From Northern Exposure CD 1 of 1
(Save 44%)
$5.56 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about More Music From Northern Exposure:

Format: CD
Sku: 60141925
UPC: 008811107727
UPC 14: 00008811107727
Release Date: 11/8/1994
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Ojibway Square Dance (Love Song) - Georgia Wettlin-Larsen ~ Original TV Soundtrack
2. Theme From Northern Exposure - David Schwartz ~ Original TV Soundtrack
3. Stir It Up - Johnny Nash ~ Original TV Soundtrack
4. Mambo Baby - Ruth Brown ~ Original TV Soundtrack
5. Someone Loves You - Simon Bonney ~ Original TV Soundtrack
6. Ladder, The - David Schwartz ~ Original TV Soundtrack
7. If You Take Me Back - Big Joe & His Washboard Band ~ Original TV Soundtrack
8. Un Mariage Casse - Basin Brothers :: A Broken Marriage - Basin Brothers ~ Original TV Soundtrack
9. There I Go Again - Vinx ~ Original TV Soundtrack
10. Lay My Love - Brian Eno & John Cale ~ Original TV Soundtrack
11. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away) - Les Paul & Mary Ford ~ Original TV Soundtrack
12. Mooseburger Stomp - David Schwartz ~ Original TV Soundtrack
13. I May Want A Man - Joanne Shenandoah ~ Original TV Soundtrack

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Producers: Gordon Bird (track 1); David Schwartz (tracks 2, 6, 11); Johnny Nash (track 3); Gareth Jones (track 5); Basin Brothers (track 8); Greg Poree, Vinx (track 9); Brian Eno (track 10); A. Paul Ortega, Joanne Shenandoah (track 11).
Muze PNote Engineers: David Schwartz (track 2); Jeff Vaughn, Les Brockmann (tracks 6, 11).
Muze PNote Personnel: George Doering (guitar); Byron Berline (violin); Bob Sheppard (flute); Mike Thompson (accordion); Abe Most (clarinet); Tom Marino (trumpet); Alex Iles (trombone); Skip Edwards (keyboards); David Schwartz (acoustic bass, fretless bass); David Raven (drums); Efrain Toro, Luis Conte (percussion).

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/08/1994
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1994
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 11077
Music Label Name Label : MCA (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00008811107727

Advertisement Bottom