Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Motorhead
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Motorhead (Bonus Tracks) CD 1 of 1
(Save 10%)
$11.68  + Free Shipping
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Motorhead (Bonus Tracks):

Format: CD
Sku: 60526118
UPC: 029667200226
UPC 14: 00029667200226
Release Date: 4/17/2001
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Mot?rhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keep Us in the Road
7. Watcher, The
8. Train Kept a Rollin', The
9. City Kids
10. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
11. On Parole
12. Instro
13. I'm Your Witch Doctor

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Lemmy (vocals); "Fast" Eddie Clarke , Larry Wallis (guitar); Lucas Fox, Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor (drums).
Muze PNote Liner Note Authors: Mike Gitter; Ted Carroll.
Muze PNote Recording information: Escape Studios, Egerton (04/1977-01/1978); Escape Studios, London, England (04/1977-01/1978).
Muze PNote In the late 1970s, it was unheard-of to merge punk with heavy metal. But then came Motorhead--up on stage blasting out high-energy three-chord punk rock with a metallic edge, all the while looking like longhaired bikers from hell. Most heavy metal front men of the era came off like pretty boys with their poses and good looks, but Motorhead leader Lemmy Kilmister was a glaring exception, with a face only a mother could love--unkempt facial hair, warts, crooked teeth, and shoulder length greasy hair.
Muze PNote Motohead's 1977 self-titled debut includes the same buzz-saw punk metal that the trio would soon take to the top of the U.K. charts, and which would make them one of rock's most influential outfits. Included are such classic cuts as the title track, "Iron Horse/Born To Lose," "Lost Johnny," and "The Watcher."

Producer: Speedy Keen

Engineer: John Burns

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Hell Bent Forever- A Tribute To Judas
Muze Music Compilations Ronnie James Dio:this Is Your Life
Muze Music Compilations Box Set Series:hard Rock
Muze Music Compilations LIVE AT WACKEN 2013(Live)
Muze Music Compilations We The People Of Wacken

Associated Artists and Works


Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/02/2001
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1977
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : RR-9357-2
Music Label Name Label : Chiswick Records (UK)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00029667200226

Professional Reviews

The Wire (6/01, p.67)
- "...Under-processed, speedfreak boogie..."

Advertisement Bottom