Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Motown Greatest Hits CD 1 of 1
(Save 63%)
$19.54  + Free Shipping
EARN 20 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Motown Greatest Hits:

Format: CD
Sku: 61707267
UPC: 044006768526
UPC 14: 00044006768526
Release Date: 9/15/2003
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. What's Going On ~ Marvin Gaye
2. Papa Was A Rolling Stone ~ The Temptations
3. My Cherie Amor ~ Stevie Wonder
4. Baby Love ~ Diana Ross & The Supremes
5. I Want You Back ~ The Jackson 5
6. Reach Out I'll Be There ~ The Four Tops
7. Dancing in the Street ~ Martha & the Vandellas
8. Tears Of A Clown ~ Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
9. My Guy ~ Mary Wells
10. Who Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) ~ Junior Walker & The All
11. Ben ~ Michael Jackson
12. My Old Piano ~ Diana Ross
13. 25 Miles ~ Edwin Starr
14. Do You Love Me ~ The Contours
15. Behind A Painted Smile ~ The Isley Brothers
16. Superfreak ~ Rick James
17. Don't Leave Me This Way ~ Thelma Houston
18. You Are Everything
19. Walk Away From Love ~ David Ruffin
20. With You I'm Born Again ~ Billy Preston & Syreeta
21. Stop In The Name Of Love ~ Diana Ross & The Supremes
22. Easy ~ Commodores
23. One Day In Your Life ~ Michael Jackson
24. I Heard It Through The Grapevine ~ Marvin Gaye
25. Ain't No Mountain High Enough ~ Diana Ross
26. Yester ~ me, Yester
27. Treat Her Like A Lady ~ The Temptations
28. It's The Same Old Song ~ The Four Tops
29. Abc ~ The Jackson 5
30. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) ~ Diana Ross
31. Going To A Go ~ go
32. Jimmy Mack ~ Martha & the Vandellas
33. Shotgun ~ Junior Walker & The All
34. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) ~ The Isley Brothers
35. River Deep Mountain High ~ The Four Tops
36. If I Were A Woman ~ Gladys Knight & The Pips
37. You're All I Need To Get By ~ Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
38. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted ~ Jimmy Ruffin
39. Somebody's Watching Me
40. In My House ~ The Mary Jane Girls
41. Three Times a Lady ~ Commodores
42. Uptight (Everything Is Alright) ~ Stevie Wonder
43. Tracks Of My Tears/Endless Love ~ Diana Ross & The Supremes
44. I'll Be There ~ Jackson 7
45. If I Were A Carpenter ~ The Four Tops
46. I Want You ~ Marvin Gaye
47. Please Mr Postman ~ The Marvelettes
48. (I'm A) Roadrunner ~ Junior Walker & The All
49. Reflections ~ Diana Ross & The Supremes
50. My Girl ~ The Temptations
51. Ain't No Sunshine ~ Michael Jackson
52. I Hear A Symphony ~ The Isley Brothers
53. It Takes Two ~ Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston
54. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave ~ Martha & the Vandellas
55. Help Me Make It Through The Night ~ Gladys Knight & The Pips
56. You Can't Hurry Love ~ Diana Ross & The Supremes
57. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours ~ Stevie Wonder
58. Don't Look Any Further

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This three-CD collection compiles many of Motown's biggest hits from the '60s, '70s, and '80s.
Muze PNote A three-disc set released by Universal International, Motown Greatest Hits is a wonderful collection that combines the obvious Motown hits with material a little less at the center of the label's patented 1960's sound. Rick James' "Superfreak" and Billy Preston's "With You I'm Born Again" are just two of the titles mixed in here that give this anthology a more comprehensive feel than the usual Motown compilations. Relatively uncommon tracks like "I Hear a Symphony" by the Isley Brothers, and the movie theme song "Ben" by Michael Jackson are also included, adding to the historical sweep of this boxed set. ~ Steve Leggett

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/15/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 0676852
Music Label Name Label : Universal Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00044006768526

Advertisement Bottom