Moving on with the Merlinauts (Paperback)

Author: Mann, Margaret

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Merlin has left the Merlinauts, Sam, Gilly, Lucy and Jonathan, to their own devices for a time, but Spriggy the tree sprite is still around to advise, especially when there is an ancient wood to be saved from developers. Gillian and her new friend John visit her Mum in Ireland and experience Jonathan''s new computer game first hand. In their search for Lohengrin, and John''s developing understanding and respect for the philosophy that Gillian and the others live by, the two friends fall in love. Moving On with the Merlinauts is the fifth volume of Margaret Mann''s wonderful "Merlin Series." It will be enjoyed by all who have followed the previous adventures, and by everyone who enjoys a good story. Written with humour and insight, Moving On with the Merlinauts will be an inspiration to all who share a passionate hope for a better world. The Merlin Series: The Merlin Set-Up Under the Merlin Spell Merlin''s Island Merlin in Cyberland Moving On with the Merlinauts


Publisher Tayar Books
Mfg Part# 9780953868568
SKU 210556388
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0953868567
Release Date 12/15/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0116
Publisher Tayar Books
$13.52 + $2.98 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 14 ($0.14) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details