Quantity:
Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Who's this?
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

My Year With Eleanor A Memoir (Hardcover)

Author:  Noelle Hancock
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
80%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
My Year With Eleanor Hancock, Noelle 1 of 1
$24.99
(Save 80%)
Today
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Hardcover
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
from
$4.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0061875031
ISBN-13: 9780061875038
Sku: 217574561
Publish Date: 6/7/2011
Sales Rank: 85442
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 9.25H x 6.25L x 1.25T
Pages:  295
See more in Personal Memoirs
 
In the tradition of "Julie and Julia" and "Eat, Pray, Love" comes the hilarious tale of a bright young woman who decides to heed the advice of Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday.
From the Publisher:
In the year leading up to her 30th birthday, the author, a former media blogger, turns to Eleanor Roosevelt for guidance as she spends the last months of her 20s pursuing a "year of fear" during which she embarks on many harrowing and hilarious adventures. 30,000 first printing.

“I honestly loved this book.”|—Jim Norton, New York Times bestselling author of I Hate Your Guts

“Eleanor taught Noelle that, first and foremost, Courage Takes Practice. Her yearlong quest to face her terrors, great and small, is moving, enriching, and hilarious—we readers are lucky to be along for the ride.”|—Julie Powell, bestselling author of Julie & Julia

In the tradition of My Year of Living Biblically and Eat Pray Love comes My Year with Eleanor, Noelle Hancock’s hilarious tale of her decision to heed the advice of First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday. Fans of Sloane Crosley and Chelsea Handler will absolutely adore Hancock’s charming and outrageous chronicle of her courageous endeavor and delight in her poignant and inspiring personal growth.|

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0295
Product attributePublisher:   Ecco Press
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content