Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Innerpartysystem
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Never Be Content CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Never Be Content:

Format: CD
Sku: 220036465
UPC: 844942010792
UPC 14: 00844942010792
Release Date: 3/29/2011
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. And Together ~ Innerpartysystem
2. Money Makes The World Go Round ~ Innerpartysystem
3. American Trash ~ Innerpartysystem
4. Out of Touch ~ Innerpartysystem
5. Not Getting Any Better ~ Innerpartysystem
6. Squid ~ Innerpartysystem

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Pete Hofmann; Richard X.
Muze PNote Recording information: FTW!; Mohnton House; Red Bull Studios, Los Angeles.
Muze PNote Photographer: Timothy Saccenti.

Producer: Innerpartysystem

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/29/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : RBR1079
Music Label Name Label : Red Bull Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00844942010792

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Innerpartysystem
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom