Night Tracks CD (1996)

Artist: Night Tracks

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Wea/atlantic/teldec
SKU 60270558
UPC 095483470327
UPC 14 00095483470327
Format CD
Release Date 10/29/1996
Author Night Tracks
Technical Info
CatalogID 34703
Lable Name Teldec (USA)
Released 10/29/1996
Original Release n/a
Number of Discs 1
Length 60m : 0s
UPC 00095483470327
Disc 1
1 Symphony No. 2 in G major ("A London Symphony"): Andante sostenuto
2 Death and the Maiden, film score
3 Traviata, opera: Act I: Prelude, La
4 Symphony No. 9 in E minor ("From the New World"), B. 178 (Op. 95) (first published as No. 5): Largo
5 Prelude and Fugue, for keyboard No. 4 in C sharp minor (WTC I/4), BWV 849 (BC L83): Prelude
6 Carnival of the Animals, zoological fantasy for 2 pianos & ensemble: Aquarium
7 Gymnopedie for piano No. 1
8 Trivium, for flute, violin & guitar
9 Children of Lir: Listen to the Cleric's Bell, The
10 Suantrai (Scottish melody)
11 Prelude and Fugue, for keyboard No. 1 in C major (WTC I/1), BWV 846 (BC L80): Prelude in C major
12 Lark Ascending, romance for violin & orchestra, The
13 Arietta, lyric piece for piano, Op. 12/1: Arietta Op.12, No.1
14 Suite for solo cello No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012: Allemande
15 Sacred Concertos (35) for chorus: Concerto No.32: Andante moderato
16 Quintet for 2 violins, viola & 2 cellos in C major, D. 956 (Op. posth. 163): Adagio
17 Sonata for violin & piano No. 32 in B flat major, K. 454: Andante
18 Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 102: Andante
19 Appalachian Spring, concert suite for full orchestra: Andante
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.