Ships from/sold by
Artist: Rascal Flatts
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Nothing Like This CD 1 of 1
(Save 17%)
$9.03 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
45 day return policy

Learn more about Nothing Like This:

Format: CD
Sku: 217563182
UPC: 843930004157
UPC 14: 00843930004157
Release Date: 11/16/2010
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Why Wait ~ Rascal Flatts
2. Easy ~ Rascal Flatts
3. Sunday Afternoon ~ Rascal Flatts
4. Play ~ Rascal Flatts
5. Nothing Like This ~ Rascal Flatts
6. All Night To Get There ~ Rascal Flatts
7. Red Camaro ~ Rascal Flatts
8. They Try ~ Rascal Flatts
9. Summer Young ~ Rascal Flatts
10. Tonight Tonight ~ Rascal Flatts
11. I Won't Let Go ~ Rascal Flatts

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Dann Huff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, sitar); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar); Joe Don Rooney, Tim Pierce, Tom Bukovac, Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (steel guitar); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin, fiddle); Robbie Buchanan (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Tim Akers (piano); Charlie Judge (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Jay DeMarcus (keyboards); Chris McHugh, Shannon Forrest, Dorian Crozier (drums); David Huff (percussion, programming).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank.
Muze PNote Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; Santa Barbara Sound Design, Santa Barbara, CA; The Grip, Nashville, TN; The Metal Building, Nolensville, TN; The Panic Room II, Nashville, TN.
Muze PNote Photographer: Chapman Baehler.
Muze PNote Now signed to Big Machine Records following the closing of operations by Lyric Street Records, the popular country trio releases its seventh studio album, Nothing Like This, on the new imprint.

Producer: Dann Huff; Rascal Flatts

Engineer: Justin Niebank; Ben Fowler

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Natasha Bedingfield

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Reba Duets
Muze Music Compilations Now Country
Muze Music Compilations Now That's What I Call Country Vol 2
Muze Music Compilations Disney Pixar's Greatest Hits
Muze Music Compilations Now Country Volume 3
Muze Music Compilations Never Say Never:remixes
Muze Music Compilations Now That?s What I Call A Country Part
Muze Music Compilations Country Faith Vol 1
Muze Music Compilations Now Country 5
Muze Music Compilations Disney-Radio Disney Jams V09 Cd/
Muze Music Compilations Three Wooden Crosses
Muze Music Compilations Got Hits 2
Muze Music Compilations Cars
Muze Music Compilations Testimony V1, Life&relati
Muze Music Compilations God Gave Me You:12 Inspirational Hits
Muze Music Compilations Gems:duets Collection

Associated Artists and Works

On, Pickin'
Pickin' On

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/16/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 0100A
Music Label Name Label : Big Machine Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00843930004157

Professional Reviews

Billboard (p.24)
- "The trio's harmonies remain as crisp as a fresh pair of Wranglers. There's a ringing pluck in the elopement proposition on 'Why Wait' and the live-it-up anthem 'Play'..."

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Rascal Flatts
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom