Nothing Like You (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

When Holly loses her virginity to Paul, a guy she barely knows, she assumes their encounter is a one-night stand. After all, Paul is too popular to even be speaking to Holly?and he happens to have a long-term girlfriend, Saskia. But ever since Holly?s mom died six months ago, Holly has been numb to the world, and she?s getting desperate to feel something, anything?so when Paul keeps pursuing her, Holly relents. Paul?s kisses are a welcome diversion?and it?s nice to feel like the kind of girl that a guy like Paul would choose.

But things aren?t so simple with Saskia around. Paul?s real girlfriend is willowy and perfect? and nothing like Holly. To make matters worse, she and Holly are becoming friends. Suddenly the consequences of Holly?s choices are all too real, and Holly stands to lose more than she ever realized she had.

"Nothing Like You is candid and quick-paced, with characters you can't help but want the best for." --Deb Caletti, National Book Award Finalist for Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

"The fast-paced story will appeal to fans of Meg Cabot and Sarah Dessen." --Kirkus Reviews


Publisher Simon Pulse
Mfg Part# 9781416982654
SKU 213407807
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416982655
Release Date 8/3/2010
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 14
Number of Pages 0209
Publisher Simon Pulse

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
ShopSpell $8.40 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Brand New In Stock
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Athena Express $14.47 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New and Best Brand Name Products! Ships Within 1-2 Business Days With Tracking!
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$8.40 + $3.99 shipping
$8.99 You save $0.59 (6%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 9 ($0.09) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  ShopSpell
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (2)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo