Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Nothing Like You (Paperback)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Nothing Like You Strasnick, Lauren 1 of 1
$8.99
(Save 27%)
$6.56 + $3.10 SHIPPING
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
1 New
from
$6.56
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
 

Learn more about Nothing Like You:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1416982655
ISBN-13: 9781416982654
Sku: 213407807
Publish Date: 8/3/2010
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.5H x 5.75L x 0.75T
Pages:  209
Age Range:  18 to 21
 
In the tradition of Sarah Dessen and Deb Caletti comes a heartbreaking debut novel about friendship and love--a debut that''s sure to connect with teen readers who are devouring dark, voice-driven fiction.
From the Publisher:
When Holly loses her virginity to Paul, a guy she barely knows, she assumes their encounter is a one-night stand. After all, Paul is too popular to even be speaking to Holly?and he happens to have a long-term girlfriend, Saskia. But ever since Holly's mom died six months ago, Holly has been numb to the world, and she's getting desperate to feel something, anything—so when Paul keeps pursuing her, Holly relents. Paul's kisses are a welcome diversion?and it's nice to feel like the kind of girl that a guy like Paul would choose.

But things aren't so simple with Saskia around. Paul's real girlfriend is willowy and perfect? and nothing like Holly. To make matters worse, she and Holly are becoming friends. Suddenly the consequences of Holly's choices are all too real, and Holly stands to lose more than she ever realized she had.

"Nothing Like You is candid and quick-paced, with characters you can't help but want the best for."  --Deb Caletti, National Book Award Finalist for Honey, Baby, Sweetheart

"The fast-paced story will appeal to fans of Meg Cabot and Sarah Dessen." --Kirkus Reviews

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0209
Product attributePublisher:   Simon Pulse
Advertisement Bottom