Ocean's Thirteen CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Ocean's Thirteen is the third film in the action-comedy-thriller series that began with 2001's Ocean's Eleven and continued with 2004's Ocean's Twelve. Both on screen and on the new soundtrack album, Ocean's Thirteen represents the essence of cool.

Track Listing
1. Not Their Fight
2. 11, 12 & 13
3. Benedict Returns
4. Kensington Chump
5. Trapdoor Man
6. Laptops
7. Zippo's
8. Shit!Shit!Shit!
9. Dice Men
10. Diamond Location
11. The Nose
12. Caravan
13. Suite Bergamasque, Claire De Lune, No. 3
14. Grand Opening
15. Earthquake
16. Fender Roads
17. Snake Eyes
18. All Sewn Up
19. This Town
20. Soul Town


Label Warner/reprise/maverick
SKU 204553172
UPC 093624997344
UPC 14 00093624997344
Format CD
Release Date 6/5/2007
Author Various
Featuring Frank Sinatra
Featuring Isao Tomita
Featuring Puccio Roelens
Featuring The Motherhood
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details