shop by

Ohm - 963694

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

OHM+ the early gurus of electronic musicTWO AND A HALF HOURS OF RARE ARCHIVAL PERFORMANCES, INTERVIEWS, ANIMATIONS, AND EXPERIMENTAL VIDEO WORKS BY THE PIONEERS OF ELECTRONIC MUSIC.Clara RockmoreJohn CageJean-Claude RissetSteve ReichMorton SubotnickHolger CzukayBebe BarronPaul LanskyLeon ThereminIannisXenakisMilton BabbittLaurie SpiegelDavid BehrmanJohn ChowningRobert AshleyMax MathewsPauline OliverosAlvin LucierMother MallardRobert MoogFormat: DVD MOVIE


Manufacturer Rhino
Mfg Part# 963694
SKU 202222004
UPC 052296369422
UPC 14 00052296369422
$152.45 + $3.30 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 153 ($1.53) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details