Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Adrenaline Mob
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Omerta(Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$9.23 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Omerta(Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 228651770
UPC: 786626300020
UPC 14: 00786626300020
Release Date: 3/13/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Undaunted ~ Adrenaline Mob
2. Psychosane ~ Adrenaline Mob
3. Indifferent ~ Adrenaline Mob
4. All On the Line ~ Adrenaline Mob
5. Hit the Wall ~ Adrenaline Mob
6. Feelin' Me ~ Adrenaline Mob
7. Come Undone ~ Adrenaline Mob
8. Believe Me ~ Adrenaline Mob
9. Down To the Floor ~ Adrenaline Mob
10. Angel Sky ~ Adrenaline Mob
11. Freight Train ~ Adrenaline Mob

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Russell Allen (vocals); Mike Orlando (guitar); Mike Portnoy (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Jay Ruston.
Muze PNote Recording information: Sonic Stomp Studios; The Chanty Shack.
Muze PNote Photographer: Jeremy Saffer.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Russell Allen; Mike Orlando; Mike Portnoy .
Muze PNote The debut album from metal supergroup Adrenaline Mob, Omert  showcases the talents of lead singer Russell Allen of Symphony X, guitar virtuoso/bassist Mike Orlando, and former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy. Produced by Adrenaline Mob and Jay Ruston (Anthrax, Steel Panther), the album features a handful of blazingly high-octane, screaming, and hard-as-heck heavy metal cuts, including the leadoff track "Undaunted," the devil horn-worthy "Psychosane," and even a cover of Duran Duran's "Come Undone" featuring additional vocals from Halestorm singer/guitarist Lzzy Hale. Released in 2012, the album debuted at number five on the Billboard Rock Album chart during its first week of release. Omert  features the old-school heavy metal single "Indifferent."

Producer: Russell Allen; Mike Orlando; Mike Portnoy

Engineer: Russell Allen; Mike Orlando

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Ronnie James Dio:this Is Your Life

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/24/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 630002
Music Label Name Label : Icarus
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00786626300020

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Adrenaline Mob
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom