Original 80's Remix Box Set CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Msi Music
SKU 203868340
UPC 094638393023
UPC 14 00094638393023
Format CD
Release Date 1/15/2007
Author Various
Technical Info
CatalogID 3839302
Lable Name EMI Music Distribution
Released 02/12/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00094638393023
Disc 1
1 Reflex (Dance Mix)
2 Penthouse & Pavement (Tommy D's Master Mix)
3 Lifeline (12" Version)
4 Enola Gay (OMD vs. Sash! Radio Edit)
5 Circus (Remix)
6 Reap the Wild Wind (12" Version)
7 Situation (12" Remix)
8 It's a Miracle/Miss Me Blind (Us 12" Mix)
9 She Blinded Me With Science (Us Mix)
10 He Ain't No Competition (12" Version)
11 Imagination (12" Version)
12 We Close Our Eyes (12" Version)
13 Love Missile F1
14 Heart of Glass (12" Version)
15 Keep on Movin' (M Beat Bonus Mix)
16 Good Life (Steve Silk Hurley Remix)
17 Hangin' on a String (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
18 Showing Out (Get Fresh at the Weekend) (Freehold Mix)
19 In Private (12" Version)
20 Respect (The Dancing Danny D Remix)
21 Mony Mony (12" Mix)
22 Some Guys Have All the Luck (Extended Version)
23 Let's Go All the Way (Extended Version)
24 Hot in the City (1988 Remix)
25 Once in a Lifetime (Extended Version)
26 Let's Stick Together ('88 Remix)
27 It's My Life
28 (I Just) Died in Your Arms (Extended Remix)
29 Dreaming (The Sub
30 To Cut a Long Story Short (12" Version)
31 Girls on Film (Salt Tank Mix)
32 Souvenir (Moby Remix)
33 Play to Win (12" Extended Version)
34 We Came to Dance (12" Version)
35 War Song (Ultimate Dance Mix)
36 Icing on the Cake
37 Don't Stop the Dance (Special 12" Remix)
38 Back to Life (However Do You Want Me) (One World Remix)
39 Heart & Soul
40 Don't You (Forget About Me) (Jam & Spoon Remix) (Edit)
41 Kids in America (D
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.