Original Broadway Cast Recordi CD (1999)

Artist: Triumph Of Love

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Jay Records (uk)
SKU 60237349
UPC 605288131523
UPC 14 00605288131523
Format CD
Release Date 3/16/1999
Author Triumph Of Love
Disc 1
1 This Day Of Days
2 Anything
3 Classic Clown
4 Bond That Can't Be Broken, The
5 Mr. Right
6 You May Call Me Phocion
7 Mr. Right - (reprise)
8 Emotions
9 Sad And Sordid Saga Of Cecile, The
10 Serenity
11 Issue In Question
12 Teach Me Not To Love You
13 Have A Little Faith
14 Tree, The
15 What Have I Done?
16 Henchmen Are Forgotten
17 Love Won't Take No For An Answer
18 Finale
19 If I Cannot Love - (bonus track)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.