Original Cast Recording CD (1999)

Artist: Fosse

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Bmg/rca Victor
SKU 60300699
UPC 090266337927
UPC 14 00090266337927
Format CD
Release Date 4/13/1999
Author Fosse
Disc 1
1 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries - (from "Big Deal")
2 Fosse's World Medley: Calypso (from "The Little Prince") / Snake In The Grass (from "The Little Prince")
3 Bye Bye Blackbird - (from "Liza With A Z")
4 Big Spender - (from "Sweet Charity")
5 Crunchy Granola Suite - (from "Dancin'")
6 I Wanna Be A Dancin' Man - (from "Dancin'")
7 Steam Heat - (from "The Pajama Game")
8 I Gotcha - (from "Liza With A Z")
9 Rich Man's Frug - (from "Sweet Charity")
10 Silky Thoughts / Cool Hand Luke (from "The Bob Hope Special")
11 Dancin' Dan (Me And My Shadow) - (from "Big Deal")
12 Nowadays - (from "Chicago")
13 Hot Honey Rag, The - (from "Chicago")
14 Take Off With Us-Pas De Deux - (from "All That Jazz")
15 Razzle Dazzle - (from "Chicago")
16 Who's Sorry Now? - (from "All That Jazz")
17 There'll Be Some Changes Made - (from "All That Jazz")
18 Mr. Bojangles - (from "Dancin'")
19 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries (Reprise) - (from "Big Deal")
20 Sing! Sing! Sing! (Part 1) - (from "Dancin'")
21 Sing! Sing! Sing! (Part 2) - (from "Dancin'")
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.