Original Cast CD (1992)

Artist: Wiz

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Wea/atlantic
SKU 60149829
UPC 075678149429
UPC 14 00075678149429
Format CD
Release Date 9/15/1992
Author Wiz
Disc 1
1 Prologue
2 Feeling We Once Had, The
3 Tornado
4 He's The Wizard
5 Soon As I Get Home
6 I Was Born On The Day Before Yesterday
7 Ease On Down The Road
8 Slide Some Oil To Me
9 I'm A Mean Ole Lion
10 Be A Lion
11 So You Wanted To See The Wizard
12 What Would I Do If I Could Feel
13 Don't Nobody Bring Me No Bad News
14 Everybody Rejoice
15 Y'All Got It!
16 If You Believe
17 Home (Finale)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.