Original Roxy Cast CD (1989)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Wea/rhino
SKU 60102040
UPC 081227009021
UPC 14 00081227009021
Format CD
Release Date 5/30/1989
Author Rocky Horror Show
Disc 1
1 Science Fiction/Double Feature
2 Dammit Janet
3 Over At The Frankenstein Place
4 Sweet Transvestite
5 Time Warp (music 1 background track & U mix)
6 Sword Of Damoclese
7 Charles Atlas Song
8 What Ever Happened To Saturday Night
9 Charles Atlas Song (reprise)
10 Toucha, Toucha, Touch Me
11 Once In A While
12 Eddie's Teddy
13 Planet Shmanet Janet
14 Planet Hot Dog
15 Rose Tint My World
16 I'm Going Home
17 Super Heroes
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.