Otoboku Complete Collection

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Anime Works/allegro Video
SKU 222327220
UPC 631595111279
UPC 14 00631595111279
Format DVD
Release Date 8/9/2011
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This swoon-worthy release from the romantic anime series OTOBOKU: MAIDENS ARE FALLING FOR ME includes all 13 episodes of the show, following the story of a well behaved boy named Mizuho, who is too polite to refuse his grandfather's dying wish: for him to attend the school that his mother did. Unfortunately, Mizuho's mother attended a school for girls!
Technical Info
UPC 00631595111279
Number of Discs 3
Running Time 325 minutes
DVD, Japanese, English, Subtitled
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$51.78 + $3.68 shipping
Earn 52 ($0.52) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™