Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Outlaw (Paperback)

Author:  Angus Donald
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Outlaw Donald, Angus 1 of 1
$16.99
(Save 31%)
$11.64 + $2.90 SHIPPING
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
2 New
from
$11.64
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share
 
Description
More Buying Options
 

Learn more about Outlaw:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0312678363
ISBN-13: 9780312678364
Sku: 216905406
Publish Date: 4/12/2011
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8H x 5L x 1T
Pages:  342
See more in Historical
 
In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Donald delivers a rousing historical novel that mixes legend with fact to bring Robin Hood to vivid life against the politics, lives, and struggles of medieval England.
From the Publisher:
Alan Dale, a young thief running from the law, joins tough and sometimes brutal Robin Hood in his band of not-always-loyal men as they steal from the Church, protect the poor and battle the forces of the Norman rulers. A first novel. Simultaneous. 40,000 first printing.

Praise

"[A] rousing yarn that takes a story you're familiar with and gives it a lively jolt of brutality and gore." 11/29/2010

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0342
Product attributePublisher:   St. Martin's Griffin
Advertisement Bottom