Paddington Bear-Marmalade Madness

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Digital1stop
SKU 219450868
UPC 683904522023
UPC 14 00683904522023
Format DVD
Release Date 2/15/2011
Family (General)
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note Featuring 28 episodes of the original stop-motion production based on the acclaimed children's book series from author Michael Bond, this collection follows the adventures of Paddington, a loveable bear who is adopted by an English family after leaving his homeland of Peru.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2011
UPC 00683904522023
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 194 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$5.99 + $1.95 shipping
$9.98 You save $3.99 (39%)
Earn 6 ($0.06) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.