Percy Jackson Boxed Set : The Lightning Thief / The Sea of Monsters / The Titans Curse / The Battle of the Labyrinth / The Last Olympian (Paperback)

Author: Riordan, Rick

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, are collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. This value-priced set includes the bestselling "The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan''s Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth," and "The Last Olympians."


Publisher Disney Pr
Mfg Part# 9781423136804
SKU 214441935
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423136802
Release Date 8/30/2011
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 10
Number of Pages 1824
Publisher Hyperion Books
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.