Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Score
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl CD 1 of 1
(Save 11%)
$11.47  + Free Shipping
EARN 12 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl:

Format: CD
Sku: 60607041
UPC: 050086008971
UPC 14: 00050086008971
Release Date: 7/22/2003
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Fog Bound ~ Original Soundtrack
2. Medallion Calls, The ~ Original Soundtrack
3. Black Pearl, The ~ Original Soundtrack
4. Will And Elizabeth ~ Original Soundtrack
5. Swords Crossed ~ Original Soundtrack
6. Walk The Plank ~ Original Soundtrack
7. Barbosa Is Hungry ~ Original Soundtrack
8. Blood Ritual ~ Original Soundtrack
9. Moonlight Serenade ~ Original Soundtrack
10. To The Pirates' Cave ~ Original Soundtrack
11. Skull And Crossbones ~ Original Soundtrack
12. Bootstrap's Bootstraps ~ Original Soundtrack
13. Underwater March ~ Original Soundtrack
14. One Last Shot ~ Original Soundtrack
15. He's A Pirate ~ Original Soundtrack
Film composer Klaus Badelt gained recognition in his native Germany for scoring dozens of films and commercials. This is another of his collaborations with Hans Zimmer.

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Original score composed by Klaus Badelt.
Muze PNote Composer: Glen Lajeski.
Muze PNote Personnel: Heitor Teixeira Pereira (guitar); Martin Tillman (cello); Fred Selden (flute); Emil Richards (percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Salmm "Scallywag" Andrew; Alan Meyerson.

Producer: Hans Zimmer

Engineer: Malcolm Luker; Salmm "Scallywag" Andrew; Mark Wherry; Geoff Foster; Alan Meyerson; Nick Wollage; Tom Vedvik

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Time Machine
Muze Music Compilations Identical (ost)
Muze Music Compilations Essential Hans Zimmer Film Music Coll

Associated Artists and Works

Original Soundtrack
The Time Machine [Original Motion Picture Soundtra ~ Original Soundtrack
Zimmer, Hans
Zimmer, Hans (Composer)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/22/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 860089
Music Label Name Label : Disney
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00050086008971

Advertisement Bottom