Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Artist: Juno Reactor
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Pistolero (Bonus Tracks) 1 of 1
$5.99 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Sku: 60443341
UPC: 782388019422
UPC 14: 00782388019422
Release Date: 6/25/2010
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Radio Edit ~ Juno Reactor
2. Juno Reactor Mix ~ Juno Reactor
3. Fluke Hang Em High ~ Juno Reactor
4. Headrillaz Sandinista ~ Juno Reactor
5. Man With No Name ~ Juno Reactor
6. Picture Of Man ~ Juno Reactor
7. Tarantino - (Radio mix) ~ Juno Reactor

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel includes: Taz (vocals); Mercedes Luque (spoken vocals); Steve Stevens (guitar).
Muze PNote Engineers: Richard Evans, Greg Hunter, Otto The Barbarian.

Producer: Fluke; Juno Reactor

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Steve Stevens

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Once Upon A Time In Mexico

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/14/2000
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1999
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 194
Music Label Name Label : Metropolis
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00782388019422

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content