Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends CD (2010)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Phantom Sound & Vision
SKU 215473372
UPC 602527368887
UPC 14 00602527368887
Format CD
Release Date 5/11/2010
Author Various
Disc 1
1 South Australia
2 Sailor Ain't a Sailor
3 Bully in the Alley
4 No Hopers, Jokers and Rogues
5 Brightly Beams/Pull for the Shore
6 Sweet Ladies of Plymouth
7 One More Day
8 Union of Different Kinds, The
9 Shenandoah
10 Johnny Gone Down to Hilo
11 Pay Me My Money Down
12 Mingulay Boat Song, The
13 Corncake, The
14 Haul Away Joe
15 Cadgwith Anthem, The
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.