Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Nob Dylan
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Positively 12 Stiff Dylans CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Positively 12 Stiff Dylans:

Format: CD
Sku: 63991615
UPC: 721616033526
UPC 14: 00721616033526
Release Date: 8/23/2005
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Intro (Rainy Day Women #138 & 3) ~ Nob Dylan
2. I Wanna Be Your Lover ~ Nob Dylan
3. Highway 61 Revisted ~ Nob Dylan
4. Tombstone Blues ~ Nob Dylan
5. From A Buick 6 ~ Nob Dylan
6. On The Road Again ~ Nob Dylan
7. Subterranean Homesick Blues ~ Nob Dylan
8. Absolutely Sweet Marie ~ Nob Dylan
9. Outlaw Blues ~ Nob Dylan
10. Maggie's Farm ~ Nob Dylan
11. Motorpsycho Nitemare ~ Nob Dylan
12. Jet Pilot ~ Nob Dylan
13. Desolation Twist ~ Nob Dylan
14. Outro (I Shall Be Unrealesed) ~ Nob Dylan

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Tributee: Bob Dylan.
Muze PNote Nob Dylan: Nob Dylan (vocals, guitar); Tim Schweiger (guitar); Justin Perkins (bass guitar); Jon Phillip (drums, computer).
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Nob Dylan.
Muze PNote Recording information: Simple Studios, Green Bay, WI.

Producer: Justin Perkins; Nob Dylan; Justin Perkins; Nob Dylan

Engineer: Justin Perkins; Justin Perkins

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/12/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : VIRUS 335CD
Music Label Name Label : Alternative Tentacles
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00721616033526

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Dylan,Nob
Product attributeLabel:   Alternative Tentacles
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom