Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Neil Young
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Prairie Wind CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$6.18 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Prairie Wind:

Format: CD
Sku: 64009636
UPC: 093624959328
UPC 14: 00093624959328
Release Date: 9/27/2005
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Painter, The ~ Neil Young
2. No Wonder ~ Neil Young
3. Falling Off The Face Of The Earth ~ Neil Young
4. Far From Home ~ Neil Young
5. It's A Dream ~ Neil Young
6. Prairie Wind ~ Neil Young
7. Here For You ~ Neil Young
8. This Old Guitar ~ Neil Young
9. He Was the King ~ Neil Young
10. When God Made Me ~ Neil Young
Prairie Wind is quintessential Neil Young, a masterpiece that completes the trilogy of his best-selling albums Harvest and Harvest Moon-direct yet poetic, country and folk yet rock. Recorded in Nashville, and with longtime collaborators, Prairie Wind is a moving series of songs reflecting Young's journey through life.

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Young,Neil
Product attributeLabel:   Warner/reprise/maverick
Advertisement Bottom