Quantity:
Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection Pretty Little Liars / Flawless / Perfect / Unbelievable (Paperback)

Author:  Sara Shepard
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
37%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection Shepard, Sara 1 of 1
$29.99
(Save 37%)
Today
$18.87 + $4.25 SHIPPING
EARN 19 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 24 hours
2 New
from
$18.87
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0061801313
ISBN-13: 9780061801310
Sku: 211422363
Publish Date: 10/27/2009
Sales Rank: 95941
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.5H x 5.75L x 3.5T
Age Range:  18 to UP
 
The first four books in the Pretty Little Liars series are collected in this boxed set. Includes "Pretty Little Liars, Flawless, Perfect," and "Unbelievable."
From the Publisher:

Among the mega mansions and perfectly manicured hedges of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, everyone has something to hide?especially four very pretty little liars.

High school juniors Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily have been keeping secrets ever since their best friend, Alison DiLaurentis, disappeared three years ago. But when the girls begin receiving threatening notes from someone named ?A,? their secrets?the big ones, the little ones, even the long-buried ones?no longer seem so safe.

Unravel the Pretty Little Liars? wildest mysteries in this special box set. But remember, nothing is as it seems in Rosewood . . .

Pretty Little Liars Box Set includes books 1 to 4

Annotation:
The perfect little suburb of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, hides some very ugly secrets. Four girls whose best friend, Alison, disappeared start to receive creepy texts about secrets absolutely no one else could know from someone signing off as "A." Could she still be alive? Included in the paperback boxset are the first four books in the series: PRETTY LITTLE LIARS; FLAWLESS; PERFECT; and UNBELIEVABLE.
Product Attributes
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributePublisher:   Harper Teen
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content
Related Products
The four naughty girls at the heart of "Pretty Little ...
In the tradition of Sara Shepard''s Pretty Little Liars, Reid''s ...
Shepard''s nationally bestselling Pretty Little Liars series continues.Book Format: Hardcover. Minimum ...