Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection Pretty Little Liars / Flawless / Perfect / Unbelievable (Paperback)

Author:  Sara Shepard
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection Shepard, Sara 1 of 1
(Save 37%)
$18.87 + $4.25 SHIPPING
EARN 19 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
4 New and Used
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0061801313
ISBN-13: 9780061801310
Sku: 211422363
Publish Date: 10/27/2009
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.5H x 5.75L x 3.5T
Age Range:  18 to UP
The first four books in the Pretty Little Liars series are collected in this boxed set. Includes "Pretty Little Liars, Flawless, Perfect," and "Unbelievable."
The perfect little suburb of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, hides some very ugly secrets. Four girls whose best friend, Alison, disappeared start to receive creepy texts about secrets absolutely no one else could know from someone signing off as "A." Could she still be alive? Included in the paperback boxset are the first four books in the series, PRETTY LITTLE LIARS; FLAWLESS; PERFECT; and UNBELIEVABLE.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributePublisher:   Harper Teen
Advertisement Bottom