Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Pretty Ricky
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Pretty Ricky(Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1
(Save 13%)
$14.68  + Free Shipping
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Pretty Ricky(Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 212886074
UPC: 853535002021
UPC 14: 00853535002021
Release Date: 11/17/2009
See more in R&B / Soul

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Intro ~ Pretty Ricky
2. Say A Command ~ Pretty Ricky
3. Mr. Goodbar ~ Pretty Ricky
4. Tipsy (In Dis Club) ~ Pretty Ricky
5. Smash ~ Pretty Ricky
6. M?nage A Trois ~ Pretty Ricky
7. Sticky ~ Pretty Ricky
8. T.R.U.T.H. ~ Pretty Ricky
9. Doggystyle ~ Pretty Ricky
10. Lapdance ~ Pretty Ricky
11. Black ~ Pretty Ricky
12. Discovery Channel (Wild Girl) ~ Pretty Ricky
13. Prince Charming ~ Pretty Ricky
14. Downtown ~ Pretty Ricky
Pretty Ricky returns with 14 hot new songs! The 2007 Pretty Ricky album was #1 on Billboard for 5 consecutive weeks. New single "Tipsy In Dis Club" is currently Top 20 and moving up. And a tour is being scheduled. Pretty Ricky is looking pretty fine!

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Say a Command
3. Mr. Goodbar
4. Tipsy In Dis Club
5. Smash
6. Me and My Guitar
7. Sticky
8. T.R.U.T.H.
9. Like My Style
10. Dancing
11. Black
12. Discover Channel (Wild Girl)
13. Prince Charming
14. Downtown


Pretty Ricky
Outrageously raunchy Miami-based quartet Pretty Ricky -- Spectacular Smith, Diamond Blue Smith, Corey Blue "Slick 'Em" Smith, and Pleasure P -- made a bouncing hybrid of rap and R&B coated in at least 30 layers of sleaze. They debuted in 2005 with Bluestars, released by Atlantic. Lead single "Grind with Me" was a significant hit with urban radio stations; the album went on to sell over 800,000 copies. Late Night Special, an all-around improved set produced by Jim Jonsin, followed in early 2007 and reached the top of the Billboard 200 and Hot R&B/Hip-Hop charts. The following year, Pleasure P departed for a solo career and was replaced by Christopher "Ambition/4play" Myers, who did not last long. Manny Ramon "Lingerie" Deanda eventually solidified the group's lineup. 2009's ,i>Pretty Ricky,/i>, recorded after the album Eighties Babies was leaked and subsequently shelved, was produced entirely by Diamond.

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Pretty Ricky
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom