Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Coldplay
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Prospekts March CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Prospekt's March:

Format: CD
Sku: 209891678
UPC: 099926578729
UPC 14: 05099926578729
Release Date: 11/24/2008
See more in Pop
The Prospekt's March EP contains six recently-completed songs that were recorded during the Viva La Vida sessions and new versions of "Lost" and "Lovers in Japan."

Track Listing
1. Life in Technicolor II
2. Postcards from Far Away
3. Glass of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt's March / Poppyfields
6. Lost+ (feat. Jay-Z)
7. Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun mix)
8. Now My Feet Won't Touch the Ground

Advertisement Bottom