Ps I Love You (ost) CD (2008)

Artist: John Powell

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Qualiton Imports Ltd.
SKU 207684880
UPC 030206689129
UPC 14 00030206689129
Format CD
Release Date 4/22/2008
Author John Powell
Disc 1
1 Make Up Kisses
2 Bette Davis Montage
3 You Gotta Be Rich
4 Cake, The
5 Urn, The
6 Medley: Puke/1st Letter
7 Holly Get's Fired
8 Jacket
9 Travel Agent
10 To Eire
11 Reading Letters
12 William On the Lake
13 Kitchen Waltz
14 On the Lake
15 Kennedy's, The
16 Last Tune
17 Gerry's Fort
18 Meeting, The
19 Kiss, The
20 Home Again
21 Enough
22 Somebody's Gerry
23 It Was Me
24 Sis Kiss
25 P.S. I Love You
Product Attributes
Artist Powell,John
Label Varese Sarabande
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.