Pt50(Explicit Version) CD (2009)

Artist: Oj Da Juice

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Oarfin Records/ka
SKU 210877797
UPC 786984097624
UPC 14 00786984097624
Format CD
Release Date 4/21/2009
Author Oj Da Juice
Compilation Appearance D Block(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Last Kiss(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Last Kiss (Clean Version)
Compilation Appearance State Vs Radric Davis
Compilation Appearance State Vs Radric Davis
Compilation Appearance Return Of Mr. Zone 6(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance UNTITLED(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Comin Back Hard
Technical Info
CatalogID OAR40976
Lable Name Oarfin
Released 04/21/2009
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00786984097624
Disc 1
1 Intro Lettin Niggaz Kno
2 Talkin Shit
3 Stay Whippin Chicken
4 Talkin Shit
5 Paper Planes
6 Swagg
7 Talkin Shit
8 Im Boomin & I'm Bunkin
9 Fuck Wit Me Dog
10 Lost
11 Make Da' Trap Aye
12 Talkin Shit
13 Can U Feel It (Da'Drag Way)
14 Wanna Be A Gee
15 SouthSide Da Realist
16 RIP Shoutouts
17 Thug Holiday
18 Im Gettin Money
19 BobbleHead
20 Talkin Shit
21 De'De'De'De (Da Drag Way)
22 Smoked Out Beatin'
23 Bizzy Body
24 Weed,Blow,Pills
25 Talkin Shit
26 Trap Stay Boomin
27 Dopoe Spot
28 House Fulla Guns
29 What The Hell / Talkin Shit
30 Get$,Ay,We Gon Get $
31 Friends (Da Drag Way)
32 Talkin Shit
33 Bricks
34 Dicks
35 Ima Ho (Da Drag Way)
36 Grippin Da Grain
37 Talkin Shit Intro
38 My Plug
39 Keep It Hood
40 Tic Tok (Da Drag Way)
41 Talkin Shit
42 3 / Explains 3P's
43 3-P's
44 Untitled
45 Untitled
46 Untitled
47 Untitled
48 Untitled
49 Untitled
50 Untitled
51 Untitled
52 Untitled
53 Untitled
54 Untitled
55 Untitled
56 Untitled
57 Untitled
58 Untitled
59 Untitled
60 Untitled
61 Untitled
62 Untitled
63 Untitled
Product Attributes
Artist Oj Da Juice
Label Oarfin
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $11.10 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $9.29 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$11.10 + free shipping
$12.98 You save $1.88 (14%)
Earn 12 ($0.12) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™