Radio Disney Jams 10(w/ Bonus DVD) CD (2008)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Eidos Interactive
SKU 206719806
UPC 050087112486
UPC 14 00050087112486
Format CD
Release Date 1/22/2008
Author Various
Compilation Appearance 20 Simply Super Singable Silly
Compilation Appearance More Silly Songs
Compilation Appearance Disney's Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Compilation Appearance Disney's Greatest Hits Vol. 2
Compilation Appearance Dancin' Tunes
Compilation Appearance Best Of Silly Songs
Compilation Appearance Best of Children's Favorites: Mickey's Top 40 Tunes
Compilation Appearance Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection
Compilation Appearance Lullaby Album Vol 2
Compilation Appearance Walt Disney Takes You To Disneyland
Compilation Appearance Cars-Lightning McQueen's Fast Tracks
Compilation Appearance Cars
Compilation Appearance Little Mermaid & Friends
Compilation Appearance Disney's Karaoke Series:little Mermai
Compilation Appearance Disney: Music Behind The Magic
Compilation Appearance Disney's Birthday Party Album
Compilation Appearance Children's Favorites Vol 1
Compilation Appearance Handy Manny
Compilation Appearance Mulan:songs Story
Associated Artist/Work Danny DeVito
Associated Artist/Work Disney Read-Along
Technical Info
Producer Mark Hammond; Matthew Gerrard
CatalogID 000109900
Lable Name Walt Disney
Released 01/22/2008
Original Release 2008
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 51m : 55s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00050087112486
Album Notes and Credits
This 2008 installment of the popular DISNEY RADIO JAMS series features another set of tween/teen-friendly pop/rock tunes. While Disney regulars such as Hannah Montana (the energetic "Nobody's Perfect") and the Jonas Brothers (the highly caffeinated "That's Just the Way We Roll") are naturally represented, the compilation also includes solemn AMERICAN IDOL singer Daughtry (the dramatic ballad "Home"), making it more than just pillow-fight fare.
DVD Features:
DVD includes:
1. Nobody's Perfect - Miley Cyrus As Hannah Montana
2. Fabulous - Ashley Tisdale As Sharpay & Lucas Grabeel As Ryan
3. That's Just The Way We Roll - Jonas Brothers
4. Hey There Delilah - Plain White T's
5. Say Ok - Vanessa Hudgens
Disc 1
1 Nobody's Perfect
2 That's Just the Way We Roll
3 Potential Breakup Song - (Radio Disney Edit)
4 Bet on It - (remix)
5 Be Good to Me - (Radio Disney Edit)
6 With Love
7 Hey There Delilah
8 G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
9 Lean on Me
10 Bubbly
11 So Bring It On
12 Wait For You
13 I Don't Think About It
14 Run It Back Again
15 Home
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.