Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: R.e.m.
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
REM - Man On The Moon
watch video
1 Photo(s) & 1 Video(s) See all
  • video
  • image

Learn more about REM Live (w/ Bonus DVD):

Format: CD
Sku: 205722402
UPC: 093624992530
UPC 14: 00093624992530
Release Date: 10/16/2007
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. I Took Your Name ~ R.E.M.
2. So Fast, So Numb ~ R.E.M.
3. Boy in the Well ~ R.E.M.
4. Cuyahoga ~ R.E.M.
5. Everybody Hurts ~ R.E.M.
6. Electron Blue ~ R.E.M.
7. Bad Day ~ R.E.M.
8. Ascent of Man, The ~ R.E.M.
9. Great Beyond, The ~ R.E.M.
10. Leaving New York ~ R.E.M.
11. Orange Crush ~ R.E.M.
12. I Wanted to Be Wrong ~ R.E.M.
13. Final Straw ~ R.E.M.
14. Imitation of Life ~ R.E.M.
15. One I Love, The ~ R.E.M.
16. Walk Unafraid ~ R.E.M.
17. Losing My Religion ~ R.E.M.
Disc 2
Song Title
1. What's the Frequency, Kenneth? ~ R.E.M.
2. Drive ~ R.E.M.
3. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville ~ R.E.M.
4. I'm Gonna DJ ~ R.E.M.
5. Man on the Moon ~ R.E.M.
The fourteenth album from modern rock’s most acclaimed band—a 2007 inductee into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame—is R.E.M.’s first live album. Presented in a 2CD/1DVD package, R.E.M. Live documents performances in February 2005 at The Point indoor venue in Dublin, Ireland, a city that has become a second home to the band. With set list of nearly two hours, spanning the band’s entire career, R.E.M. Live offers the “greatest hits” on stage. Directed by Blue Leach.

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   R.e.m.
Product attributeLabel:   Warner/reprise/maverick
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom