Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Riot
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Restless Breed CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$9.35 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Restless Breed:

Format: CD
Sku: 60029420
UPC: 039841423228
UPC 14: 00039841423228
Release Date: 2/9/1999
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Hard Lovin' Man
2. C.I.A.
3. Restless Breed
4. When I Was Young
5. Loanshark
6. Loved By You
7. Over To You
8. Showdown
9. Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Riot includes: Rhett Forrester (vocals, harmonica); Sandy Slavin (drums); Mark Reale.
Muze PNote All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Muze PNote Personnel: Rhett Forrester (vocals, harmonica); Rick Ventura, Mark Reale (guitar); Sandy Slavin (drums).
Muze PNote Recording information: Greene Street Recording, Inc, New York, NY.
Muze PNote Photographer: Mick Rock .

Engineer: Rod Hui

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Box Set Series:hard Rock

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 1999
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1982
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 14232
Music Label Name Label : Metal Blade
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00039841423228

Advertisement Bottom