Revolver - Deluxe Edition (Explicit Version) CD (2011)

Artist: T-Pain

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label RCA Records/sbme
SKU 225873442
UPC 886979927322
UPC 14 00886979927322
Format CD
Release Date 12/6/2011
Author T-Pain
Associated Artist/Work Akon
Associated Artist/Work Baby Bash
Associated Artist/Work Bash, Baby
Associated Artist/Work Drake (Rapper/Singer)
Associated Artist/Work Khalifa, Wiz
Associated Artist/Work Lil Wayne
Associated Artist/Work Mama, Lil
Associated Artist/Work McCartney, Jesse
Associated Artist/Work Plies
Associated Artist/Work Simpson, Cody
Associated Artist/Work Star, Twank
Technical Info
Engineer Javier Valverde; John Hanes
Producer Young Fyre; T-Pain
CatalogID 88697992732
Lable Name Konvict Muzik
Released 12/05/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 62m : 55s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00886979927322
Musical Guests
Lil Wayne
Wiz Khalifa
Lily Allen
Chris Brown
One Chance
R. Kelly
Bei Maejor
Album Notes and Credits
Audio Mixer: Fabian Marasciullo.
Recording information: Air Force Uno Studios; Al Burna Studios, Miami, FL; Bei Maejor's House; Chevy Shack Studios, Atlanta, GA; Dirty Dutch Studios, Amsterdam; Eightysevenfourteen Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; KMA Studios, New York, NY; Nightbird Studios, Los Angeles, CA; The Puff Bus, USA; The Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Derek Blanks.
Arranger: T-Pain.
Since his last effort, 2008's Thr33 Ringz, was based around the circus, R&B superstar T-Pain is no stranger to the concept album. His 2011 release rEvolver is another conceptual effort, but this time he goes deep, looking to prove how much he's evolved and how easily people can be deceived. These two concepts are reflected in the album's title, and the preview mixtape T-Pain just dropped called prEvolver.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "[G]orgeous robo-soul ballads like 'Rock Bottom' and the Twitter romance 'Default Picture' feel as intimate as the work of any bedroom troubadour." -- Grade: B
Disc 1
1 Bang Bang Pow Pow - (featuring Lil Wayne)
2 Bottlez - (featuring Detail)
3 It's Not You (It's Me) - (featuring Pitbull)
4 Default Picture
5 5 O'Clock - (featuring Wiz Khalifa/Lily Allen)
6 Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7 Rock Bottom
8 Look at Her Go - (featuring Chris Brown)
9 Mix'd Girl
10 I Don't Give a F*k
11 Drowning Again - (featuring One Chance)
12 When I Come Home
13 Best Love Song
14 Turn All the Lights On
15 Center of the Stage - (featuring R. Kelly/Bei Maejor)
16 Regular Girl
17 Nuthin' - (featuring E-40/Detail)
Product Attributes
Artist T-Pain
Label Rca Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.